Happy Father’s Day Quotes 2016

Happy Father’s Day Quotes 2016

After many years, Father’s Day became an official holiday. Actually many people were amused by the idea of a Father’s Day though they seemed to have no issue with Mother’s Day. It was even a target of sarcasm, satire and parody.
Local newspapers made fun of it. It might even have disappeared from the national calendar. A Bill was passed in 1913, recognizing the day. Finally in 1924, President Calvin announced that the third Sunday in June would be celebrated as Father’s Day.
Here in this article I am going to share with you Happy Father’s Day Quotes 2016 =, Father’s Day Quotes from Son, Father’s Day Quotes for Gift Tags, Father’s Day Quotes Images that you can send to your father on Father’s Day 2016.
happy-fatHappy Father's Day Quoteshers-day-quotes
Happy Father’s Day Quotes
Happy Father's Day Quotes
Happy Father’s Day Quotes
Happy Father's Day Quotes
Happy Father’s Day Quotes
Happy Father's Day Quotes
Happy Father’s Day Quotes

Also Read: Happy Father’s Day Messages 2016

Happy Father's Day Quotes
Happy Father’s Day Quotes

Happy Father’s Day Quotes 2016

My father gave me the greatest gift anyone could give another person, he believed in me.
Happy Fathers Day Quotes

I’ve had a hard life, but my hardships are nothing against the hardships that my father went through in order to get me to where I started.
Happy Fathers Day Quotes

Fathers, like mothers, are not born. Men grow into fathers and fathering is a very important stage in their development. Happy Fathers Day Quotes

“The most important thing a father can do
for his children is to love their mother.”
Happy Fathers Day Quotes

Fathers are angels sent from heaven.
Happy Fathers Day Quotes

Fathers, be good to your daughters. You are the god and the weight of her world.
Happy Fathers Day Quotes

“Father I will always be
that same boy who stood by the sea
and watched you tower over me
now I’m older I wanna be the same as you”
Happy Fathers Day Quotes

A father is someone that
holds your hand at the fair
makes sure you do what your mother says
holds back your hair when you are sick
brushes that hair when it is tangled because mother is too busy
lets you eat ice cream for breakfast
but only when mother is away
he walks you down the aisle
and tells you everythings gonna be ok
Happy Fathers Day Quotes

My father gave me the greatest gift anyone could give another person, he believed in me.
Happy Fathers Day Quotes

I’ve had a hard life, but my hardships are nothing against the hardships that my father went through in order to get me to where I started.
Happy Fathers Day Quotes

He didn’t tell me how to live; he lived, and let me watch him do it.
Fathers Day Quote by: Clarence Budington Kelland My father used to play with my brother and me in the yard. Mother would come out and say,
“You’re tearing up the grass.” “We’re not raising grass,” Dad would reply. “We’re raising
boys.”Happy Fathers Day Quotes

One father is more than a hundred Schoolmasters.
Happy Fathers Day Quotes

Fatherhood is pretending the present you love most is soap-on-a-rope.
Happy Fathers Day Quotes

Cute Fathers Day Quotes
Cute Fathers Day Quotes
Cute Fathers Day Quotes
Cute Fathers Day Quotes

 

Henry James once defined life as that predicament which precedes death, and certainly nobody owes you a debt of honor or gratitude for getting him into that predicament. But a child does owe his father a debt, if Dad, having gotten him into this peck of trouble, takes off his coat and buckles down to the job of showing his son how best to crash through it.
Happy Fathers Day Quotes

That was all in this article. Hope you all liked the content that we have shared with you guys. Don’t forget to share the article on Facebook, Google+ and Twitter.
Leave a Reply

